2021 Board of Directors


Executive Board of Directors


Michelle Nishide, 2022 President - Executive Board
Realtor
Compass
michelle@thekondogroup.com

www.thekondogroup.com
DRE#01958495
(310) 750-7525


Erik Chavez, 2023 President Elect - Executive Board
Realtor
Bayside Real Estate Partners

erik@victoriastreetrealestate.com
www.victoriastreetrealestate.com
DRE#02064537              (424) 400-4488


Wes Uyema, Affiliates Chair - Executive Board
Private Mortgage Consultant
Union Bank
wesley.uyema@unionbank.com
www.unionbank.com/wuyema
NMLS# 723901
(310)
874-6189


Melissa Okabe, Secretary - Executive Board
Realtor
Alta Properties
melissaokabe.RE@gmail.com
DRE#02036508
(310) 245-2564

Board of Directors


Tadashi Kondo, Board Member (Tech Chair)
Realtor
Compass
tad@thekondogroup.com
www.thekondogroup.com

DRE#01438455     (310) 567-8790


Jennifer Yang, Board Member (Global & Luxury Chair)
Mortgage Consultant

Wells Fargo Bank
jenn.yang@wellsfargo.com
www.wfhm.com/loans/jennifer-yang
NMLS# 484337
(310) 991-1070

        
Wendy Holt, Board Member (Membership Chair)
Account Executive
Pacific Coast Title Company

wholt@pct.com
www.pct.com
(310) 480-7510


Rachel Robin, Board Member (Commercial Chair)
Business Development Manager
Endpoint
rrobin@endpointclosing.com

www.endpointclosing.com
(310) 447-8167


Thao (Taylor) Nguyen, Board Member (Social Media Chair)
Realtor
Keller Williams Realty

thao@elizabethdo.com
www.elizabethdo.com
DRE#02154327
(714) 823-9253


Dean Kishiyama, Board Member (Compliance Chair)
Branch Manager
Loan Depot

dkishiyama@loandepot.com

www.loandepot.com/dkishiyama
NMLS# 015931
(562) 716-1625

Board Advisors


Cindy Tran, Executive Board (Immediate Past President)
Realtor
HomeSmart Realty Group

ctran@realtygrouphs.com

www.realtygrouphs.com
DRE#02107622
(703) 953-0675


Tiffany Kawata, Executive Board - Advisor
Realtor
Re/Max Estate Properties
tiffanykawata@gmail.com
www.kawatahomes.com
DRE#01969311
(310) 525-9035


Adam Barreto, President's Circle - Advisor
Sr. Mortgage Advisor
Independent Mortgage Broker
NMLS# 1034324
barreto_a@hotmail.com
(562)818-2055


Cathy Izumo, President's Circle - Advisor
Realtor
Exclusive Listing
DRE#01169308
cathyizumo@exclusivelisting.com
(310) 938-2114


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software